jump to navigation

Read It Again – Camel Guest Post January 22, 2010

Posted by Jason in Daily PM.
Tags: ,
trackback

I admit it.  I have kept almost every textbook from my college years.  There were a scant few that didn’t quite make the cut, but most have stood the tests of time and the occasional borrowing colleague.  On top of those, I am a sucker for a college library book sale, and have acquired just as many more for courses I wish I could have taken.  From philosophy to economics, from engineering to management (but not, alas, multivariable calculus) most have continued to serve me well.  I had the chance to really dig into a few for a recent project, and… MORE…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Let us know what you think!

